The joys of list making! (Blogathon Post Sixteen)

Sometime ago,I received a different kind of journal as a gift. I love it, because it is called ‘LISTOGRAPHY’- Your life in lists. I like making lists, whether I strike off things after doing them or not.  One of the lists in the journal asks you to list your closest friends. That is the page I am sharing with you today. Enjoy! You might want to make your own list! 🙂
People included here are Agni, Lali, Prayathna, Nithya, Pooja, Divya, Vamsi, Aravind and Shankar. There are many others like Supriya and Pradnya that I am close to, but the journal had only two pages dedicated to this! 

I just want to say, each friend of mine is cherished. I love you, everyone of you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

